Upcoming Games

Add to calendar

September

open
Thu, Sep 28 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors (Exhibition)
Loss 6-0

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Bakersfield Condors (Exhibition)
3
2
1
6
Thu, Sep 28
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Sep 30 1:30PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat (Exhibition)
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
2
Stockton Heat (Exhibition)
0
1
0
0
1
Sat, Sep 30
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM

October

open
Sat, Oct 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 4-6

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
Stockton Heat
2
1
1
4
Sat, Oct 07
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Fri, Oct 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 3-7

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
2
3
2
7
Fri, Oct 13
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Oct 14 1:15PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
San Antonio Rampage
1
0
2
3
Sat, Oct 14
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Wed, Oct 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Stockton Heat
1
1
0
2
Wed, Oct 18
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Cleveland Monsters
1
1
2
4
Sat, Oct 21
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sun, Oct 22 2:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 0-1 OT

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
1
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
0
0
0
Sun, Oct 22
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Fri, Oct 27 5:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
1
3
Fri, Oct 27
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Oct 28 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Texas Stars
0
2
0
0
1
3
Sat, Oct 28
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM

November

open
Wed, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Ontario Reign
3
0
1
4
Wed, Nov 01
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sun, Nov 5 5:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 6-1

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
6
Texas Stars
1
0
0
1
Sun, Nov 05
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Nov 11 1:15PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Manitoba Moose
3
2
0
5
Sat, Nov 11
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sun, Nov 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Manitoba Moose
0
1
0
1
Sun, Nov 12
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Nov 18 1:15PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 1-0

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 18
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sun, Nov 19 3:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Ontario Reign
1
0
3
4
Sun, Nov 19
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
San Antonio Rampage
0
2
1
3
Wed, Nov 22
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 3-0

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Ontario Reign
0
0
3
3
Fri, Nov 24
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sun, Nov 26 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
5
San Diego Gulls
0
3
0
3
Sun, Nov 26
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM

December

open
Sun, Dec 3 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
0
1
Sun, Dec 03
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Wed, Dec 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 0-6

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Stockton Heat
2
1
3
6
Wed, Dec 06
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Fri, Dec 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
2
3
Fri, Dec 08
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Tue, Dec 12 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
0
2
Tue, Dec 12
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Wed, Dec 13 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
0
2
0
2
Wed, Dec 13
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
2
4
Sat, Dec 16
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sun, Dec 17 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
1
2
Sun, Dec 17
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Thu, Dec 21 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
2
0
1
4
Thu, Dec 21
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Fri, Dec 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Texas Stars
0
1
0
1
Fri, Dec 22
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Thu, Dec 28 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 6-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
6
Stockton Heat
2
2
1
0
5
Thu, Dec 28
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Dec 30 12:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Manitoba Moose
0
1
0
1
Sat, Dec 30
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sun, Dec 31 12:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Manitoba Moose
2
1
2
5
Sun, Dec 31
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM

January

open
Fri, Jan 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 5-0

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
San Diego Gulls
2
1
2
5
Fri, Jan 05
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Jan 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Diego Gulls
0
1
2
3
Sat, Jan 06
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Tue, Jan 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Antonio Rampage
0
1
0
1
Tue, Jan 09
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Fri, Jan 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
1
Rockford IceHogs
1
2
1
4
Fri, Jan 12
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Mon, Jan 15 1:15PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
1
0
2
Mon, Jan 15
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Wed, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 0-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Stockton Heat
0
1
1
2
Wed, Jan 17
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
San Diego Gulls
0
0
2
2
Fri, Jan 19
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
San Diego Gulls
1
0
0
1
Sat, Jan 20
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Tue, Jan 23 5:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Texas Stars
0
1
1
1
3
Tue, Jan 23
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Thu, Jan 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 3-0

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
San Antonio Rampage
3
0
0
3
Thu, Jan 25
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Jan 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 1-5

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
San Antonio Rampage
0
0
1
1
Sat, Jan 27
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
1
Stockton Heat
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 02
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Feb 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Stockton Heat
0
2
2
4
Sat, Feb 03
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Mon, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Tucson Roadrunners
0
3
0
0
1
4
Mon, Feb 05
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Feb 10 1:15PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
San Diego Gulls
0
0
2
1
3
Sat, Feb 10
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sun, Feb 11 12:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
2
2
0
4
Sun, Feb 11
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Wed, Feb 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
0
2
Wed, Feb 14
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Fri, Feb 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
Stockton Heat
1
0
3
1
5
Fri, Feb 16
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Sat, Feb 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Stockton Heat
0
2
0
2
Sat, Feb 17
Away
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 02 11:00AM
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors

March

close
Fri, Mar 2 11:00AM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Mar 4 12:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Fri, Mar 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Mar 10 5:30PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Fri, Mar 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Mar 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Tue, Mar 20 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Mar 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Mar 24 5:30PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sun, Mar 25 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Mar 30 4:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Mar 31 4:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs

April

close
Wed, Apr 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sat, Apr 7 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Wed, Apr 11 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Apr 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat