Upcoming Games

Add to calendar

September

open
Fri, Sep 28 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
Win 3-5

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
1
0
2
3
Fri, Sep 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Sep 29 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
1
1
2
4
Sat, Sep 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

October

open
Fri, Oct 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 4-1

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
4
Ontario Reign
0
1
0
1
Fri, Oct 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 1-5

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
5
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
1
1
Sat, Oct 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Oct 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
1
0
1
3
Wed, Oct 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 4-6

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
6
Stockton Heat
0
1
3
4
Sat, Oct 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Oct 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Tucson Roadrunners
0
2
0
0
0
2
Mon, Oct 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 20 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 2-5

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
5
Stockton Heat
0
0
2
2
Sat, Oct 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Oct 21 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-3

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Stockton Heat
2
1
0
3
Sun, Oct 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 26 5:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Antonio Rampage
0
0
1
1
Fri, Oct 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 1-6

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
4
3rd
0
F
6
Texas Stars
1
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

November

open
Fri, Nov 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
San Antonio Rampage
0
0
1
1
Fri, Nov 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Nov 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
5
Stockton Heat
1
0
0
1
Mon, Nov 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 9 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-0

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Tucson Roadrunners
2
1
0
3
Fri, Nov 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 10 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 1-0

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
1
1
Sat, Nov 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 18 5:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 5-0

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
5
Colorado Eagles
0
0
0
0
Sun, Nov 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 23 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Colorado Eagles
3
0
0
1
4
Fri, Nov 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 24 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Colorado Eagles
1
1
1
0
1
4
Sat, Nov 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Nov 27 11:00AM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
4
Stockton Heat
1
1
0
2
Tue, Nov 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

December

open
Sat, Dec 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 4-6

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
6
Stockton Heat
0
2
2
4
Sat, Dec 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Dec 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
San Diego Gulls
0
0
3
3
Mon, Dec 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-4

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
2
2
Sat, Dec 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 9 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 4-0

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
0
0
Sun, Dec 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
San Diego Gulls
1
1
1
0
1
4
Sat, Dec 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 16 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Ontario Reign
0
2
0
2
Sun, Dec 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 6-1

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
1
1
4
6
Wed, Dec 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Tucson Roadrunners
1
2
0
0
3
Fri, Dec 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 22 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
2
1
1
4
Sat, Dec 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Dec 27 1:15PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Colorado Eagles
1
0
0
1
Thu, Dec 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 30 5:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 1-5

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
2
1
2
5
Sun, Dec 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Dec 31 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 5-6

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
4
3rd
0
F
6
Stockton Heat
2
1
2
5
Mon, Dec 31

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

January

open
Fri, Jan 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-3

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
San Diego Gulls
1
1
2
4
Fri, Jan 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 5 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Ontario Reign
0
1
0
1
Sat, Jan 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Ontario Reign
0
0
1
1
Wed, Jan 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 1-3

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Ontario Reign
0
1
2
3
Fri, Jan 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Jan 13 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 2-1

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Stockton Heat
0
0
1
1
Sun, Jan 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 2-1

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Texas Stars
0
1
0
1
Fri, Jan 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Jan 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
3
2
0
5
Mon, Jan 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 25 4:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 0-4

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
4
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
0
0
0
Fri, Jan 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 26 4:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
2
0
0
1
3
Sat, Jan 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

February

open
Fri, Feb 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 4-6

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
6
Stockton Heat
1
1
2
4
Fri, Feb 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 2 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 4-2 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
Stockton Heat
0
1
1
0
0
2
Sat, Feb 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Loss 2-4 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Iowa Wild
1
2
1
0
0
4
Tue, Feb 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-1 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Bakersfield Condors
0
3
0
0
0
3
Fri, Feb 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 10 1:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Ontario Reign
2
0
2
0
0
4
Sun, Feb 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-1 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
1
0
0
1
Tue, Feb 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 16 1:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-8 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
San Diego Gulls
2
4
2
0
0
8
Sat, Feb 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Feb 18 1:15PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-2 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
4
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
San Diego Gulls
2
0
0
0
0
2
Mon, Feb 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Feb 21 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Iowa Wild
1
2
1
0
0
4
Thu, Feb 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 22 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 2-3 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Iowa Wild
1
1
0
0
0
2
Fri, Feb 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 24 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 4-1

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Stockton Heat
0
0
4
4
Sun, Feb 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Feb 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 5-3 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
4
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
Iowa Wild
1
1
1
0
0
3
Tue, Feb 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

March

open
Fri, Mar 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 8-4 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
Ontario Reign
2
3
3
0
0
8
Fri, Mar 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-2 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Bakersfield Condors
2
2
1
0
0
5
Sat, Mar 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 4-8 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
Bakersfield Condors
4
2
2
0
0
8
Wed, Mar 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 9 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 1-7 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Bakersfield Condors
2
3
2
0
0
7
Sat, Mar 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 10 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 5-4 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
5
Stockton Heat
2
2
0
0
0
4
Sun, Mar 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 16 1:15PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Colorado Eagles
0
3
0
0
0
3
Sat, Mar 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 17 3:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 9-0 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
3
3rd
3
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
9
Colorado Eagles
0
0
0
0
0
0
Sun, Mar 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 23 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
0
1
0
3
Sat, Mar 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 24 4:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-1 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
2
0
0
2
Sun, Mar 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-3 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
San Diego Gulls
1
1
0
0
0
2
Wed, Mar 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 5-0 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
0
0
0
Fri, Mar 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-4 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
1
0
0
2
Sat, Mar 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

April

open
Wed, Apr 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-4 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
San Diego Gulls
1
1
2
0
0
4
Wed, Apr 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 3-1 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
0
0
0
0
1
Fri, Apr 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 6 1:15PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 5-4 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
1
SO
0
F SO
5
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
2
1
0
0
4
Sat, Apr 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 3-4 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
San Diego Gulls
1
0
2
0
0
3
Wed, Apr 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 12 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Win 1-3 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Colorado Eagles
0
1
0
0
0
1
Fri, Apr 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 13 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Colorado Eagles
1
0
2
0
0
3
Sat, Apr 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 6-5 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
San Diego Gulls
3
2
0
1
0
6
Wed, Apr 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Apr 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 3-5 SO

Game Center

away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
San Diego Gulls
0
1
2
0
0
3
Thu, Apr 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Apr 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-4 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
San Diego Gulls
1
2
1
0
0
4
Mon, Apr 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-5 SO

Game Center

home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
San Diego Gulls
1
2
2
0
0
5
Wed, Apr 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.