Upcoming Games

Add to calendar

September

open
Thu, Sep 28 6:30PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors (Exhibition)
Loss 6-0

Game Center

View All
away
home_team_logo.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png
3
2
1
6
Thu, Sep 28
Home
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png
Wed, Oct 18 7:00PM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sun, Oct 22 2:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 1:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat (Exhibition)
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
home
home_team_logo.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F SO
2
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png
0
1
0
0
1
Sat, Sep 30
Home
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png
Wed, Oct 18 7:00PM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sun, Oct 22 2:00PM

October

close
Sat, Oct 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Win 4-6

Game Center

View All
away
home_team_logo.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png
2
1
1
4
Sat, Oct 07
Home
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png
Wed, Oct 18 7:00PM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sun, Oct 22 2:00PM
Fri, Oct 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
GR Primary.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 3-7

Game Center

View All
home
home_team_logo.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
GR Primary.png
2
3
2
7
Fri, Oct 13
Home
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png
Wed, Oct 18 7:00PM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sun, Oct 22 2:00PM
Sat, Oct 14 1:15PM
Home
VS
SA Primary.png San Antonio Rampage
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
home_team_logo.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
SA Primary.png
1
0
2
3
Sat, Oct 14
Home
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png
Wed, Oct 18 7:00PM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM
Away
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png
Sun, Oct 22 2:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Sun, Oct 22 2:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Fri, Oct 27 5:30PM
Away
AT
SA Primary.png San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Oct 28 5:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Texas_Stars.png Texas Stars

November

close
Wed, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Ontario_Reign.png Ontario Reign
Sun, Nov 5 5:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Texas_Stars.png Texas Stars
Sat, Nov 11 1:15PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Manitoba_Moose.png Manitoba Moose
Sun, Nov 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Manitoba_Moose.png Manitoba Moose
Sat, Nov 18 1:15PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Ontario_Reign.png Ontario Reign
Sun, Nov 19 3:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Ontario_Reign.png Ontario Reign
Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
SA Primary.png San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Ontario_Reign.png Ontario Reign
Sun, Nov 26 3:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_San_Diego_Gulls.png San Diego Gulls

December

close
Sun, Dec 3 5:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Wed, Dec 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Fri, Dec 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Tuscon_Roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Tue, Dec 12 6:05PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Tuscon_Roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Dec 13 6:05PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Tuscon_Roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Dec 17 3:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Thu, Dec 21 6:30PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Texas_Stars.png Texas Stars
Thu, Dec 28 1:15PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sat, Dec 30 12:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Manitoba_Moose.png Manitoba Moose
Sun, Dec 31 12:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Manitoba_Moose.png Manitoba Moose

January

close
Fri, Jan 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_San_Diego_Gulls.png San Diego Gulls
Sat, Jan 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_San_Diego_Gulls.png San Diego Gulls
Tue, Jan 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
SA Primary.png San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Jan 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs
Mon, Jan 15 1:15PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Wed, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_San_Diego_Gulls.png San Diego Gulls
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_San_Diego_Gulls.png San Diego Gulls
Tue, Jan 23 5:30PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Texas_Stars.png Texas Stars
Thu, Jan 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
SA Primary.png San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Jan 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
SA Primary.png San Antonio Rampage

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Mon, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Tuscon_Roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Feb 10 1:15PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_San_Diego_Gulls.png San Diego Gulls
Sun, Feb 11 12:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_San_Diego_Gulls.png San Diego Gulls
Wed, Feb 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Tuscon_Roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Feb 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Ontario_Reign.png Ontario Reign
Fri, Feb 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors

March

close
Fri, Mar 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Mar 4 12:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Ontario_Reign.png Ontario Reign
Fri, Mar 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Mar 10 5:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Cleveland_Monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Fri, Mar 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Mar 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Ontario_Reign.png Ontario Reign
Tue, Mar 20 7:05PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Tuscon_Roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Mar 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Tuscon_Roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Mar 24 5:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Ontario_Reign.png Ontario Reign
Sun, Mar 25 3:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Tuscon_Roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Mar 30 4:00PM
Away
AT
GR Primary.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Mar 31 4:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs

April

close
Wed, Apr 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_San_Diego_Gulls.png San Diego Gulls
Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sat, Apr 7 1:15PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Wed, Apr 11 6:30PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Bakersfield_Condors.png Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Apr 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat