Upcoming Games

 

September

close
Fri, Sep 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
Game at S4A (San Jose)
Sat, Sep 28 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
Game at S4A (San Jose)

October

close
Fri, Oct 4 5:45AM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Oct 13 1:15PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Oct 19 1:15PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Oct 25 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Oct 26 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Oct 30 11:00AM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In

November

close
Fri, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Nov 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Nov 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Nov 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Nov 23 1:15PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Nov 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Nov 29 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In

December

close
Fri, Dec 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Dec 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Dec 14 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Dec 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Dec 27 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Dec 29 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Tue, Dec 31 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In

January

close
Fri, Jan 3 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Jan 4 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Jan 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Jan 11 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Jan 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Jan 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Jan 17 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Jan 18 4:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Jan 22 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Jan 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Click Promotions and Tune In
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
AHL All Star Classic
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In

February

close
Wed, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Feb 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Feb 8 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Feb 16 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Mon, Feb 17 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Feb 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Feb 23 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Feb 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Feb 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Feb 29 1:15PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In

March

close
Wed, Mar 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Mar 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Mar 7 8:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Tue, Mar 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Mar 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Mar 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Tue, Mar 17 11:00AM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Mar 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Mar 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Mar 27 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Mar 28 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Click Promotions and Tune In

April

close
Wed, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Apr 4 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sun, Apr 5 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Click Promotions and Tune In
Wed, Apr 8 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Fri, Apr 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Click Promotions and Tune In
Sat, Apr 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Click Promotions and Tune In