Upcoming Games

 

September

open
Fri, Sep 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
Win 3-0

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
0
0
0
0
Fri, Sep 27
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Sep 28 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
1
1
1
3
Sat, Sep 28
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM

October

open
Fri, Oct 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 5-0

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Ontario Reign
2
2
1
5
Fri, Oct 04
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-0

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
5
San Diego Gulls
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 11
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 13 1:15PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
0
0
Sun, Oct 13
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 1:15PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Ontario Reign
3
0
2
5
Sat, Oct 19
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Colorado Eagles
2
0
2
4
Fri, Oct 25
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Win 0-4

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
4
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
4
Colorado Eagles
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 26
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 30 11:00AM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-0

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
0
0
Wed, Oct 30
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Stockton Heat
1
0
1
0
1
3
Fri, Nov 01
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
4
5
Sun, Nov 03
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
1
3
2
6
Sat, Nov 09
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
2
1
0
3
Sun, Nov 10
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 9-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
San Diego Gulls
4
0
5
9
Wed, Nov 13
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Stockton Heat
1
0
2
3
Sat, Nov 16
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 7-1

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
7
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
1
1
Sun, Nov 17
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-8

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Tucson Roadrunners
2
3
3
8
Wed, Nov 20
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Colorado Eagles
1
1
2
4
Fri, Nov 22
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 1:15PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 6-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
6
Colorado Eagles
0
0
2
2
Sat, Nov 23
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
San Diego Gulls
1
1
0
0
2
Wed, Nov 27
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 29 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
2
2
4
Fri, Nov 29
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM

December

open
Fri, Dec 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 2-9

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
4
3rd
2
F
9
Ontario Reign
0
1
1
2
Fri, Dec 06
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 5-4 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
Ontario Reign
1
0
3
0
1
5
Sat, Dec 07
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 6-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
6
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
0
2
Wed, Dec 11
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Stockton Heat
1
1
1
3
Sat, Dec 14
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Stockton Heat
1
2
2
5
Sun, Dec 15
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Ontario Reign
1
2
1
4
Wed, Dec 18
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
4
San Diego Gulls
1
0
1
2
Fri, Dec 20
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 27 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 1-8 OT

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
1
Stockton Heat
1
5
2
0
8
Fri, Dec 27
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sun, Dec 29 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-7

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Bakersfield Condors
3
3
1
7
Sun, Dec 29
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 31 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 4-0

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Stockton Heat
1
0
3
4
Tue, Dec 31
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM

January

close
Fri, Jan 3 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 5-1

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
4
5
Fri, Jan 03
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 4 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
5
Tucson Roadrunners
2
0
2
0
4
Sat, Jan 04
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 9-0

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
5
3rd
1
F
9
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
0
Wed, Jan 08
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 11 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 0-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Stockton Heat
1
1
0
2
Sat, Jan 11
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sun, Jan 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Stockton Heat
0
2
0
2
Sun, Jan 12
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 7-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
4
F
7
Colorado Eagles
1
0
1
2
Wed, Jan 15
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
Iowa Wild
0
1
0
1
Fri, Jan 17
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 4:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Iowa Wild
1
2
0
1
4
Sat, Jan 18
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-0

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
3
5
Wed, Jan 22
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AHL All Star Classic
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sun, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AT
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
AHL All Star Classic
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls

February

close
Wed, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Feb 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Feb 8 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Wed, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sun, Feb 16 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Mon, Feb 17 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Feb 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sun, Feb 23 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sat, Feb 29 1:15PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

March

close
Mon, Mar 2 11:00AM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Wed, Mar 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Fri, Mar 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Mar 7 8:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Mar 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Mar 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Mar 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Tue, Mar 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Mar 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Mar 22 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 27 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Mar 28 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners

April

close
Wed, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 4 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sun, Apr 5 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Wed, Apr 8 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Apr 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign