Upcoming Games

 

October

close
Sat, Oct 9 5:00PM Preseason
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Oct 10 1:00PM Preseason
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Oct 17 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Oct 22 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Oct 23 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Oct 31 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen

November

close
Wed, Nov 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Nov 6 1:15PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Nov 7 3:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Nov 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Nov 14 4:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Nov 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Nov 20 1:15PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Nov 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Nov 26 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Nov 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen

December

close
Sat, Dec 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Dec 5 4:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Dec 11 1:15PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Dec 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Dec 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Dec 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Tue, Dec 21 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Dec 22 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Mon, Dec 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Dec 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Dec 31 1:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat

January

close
Sun, Jan 2 1:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Jan 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Jan 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Jan 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Jan 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Jan 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Tue, Jan 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Jan 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Jan 23 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Thu, Jan 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen

February

close
Wed, Feb 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Thu, Feb 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Feb 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Feb 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Feb 19 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Feb 20 3:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen

March

close
Sat, Mar 5 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Mar 6 5:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Mar 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Mar 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Mar 12 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Mar 16 6:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Mar 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Mar 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Thu, Mar 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
(Sharks Ice at San Jose) AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Mar 26 1:15PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Mon, Mar 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Mar 30 10:00AM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen

April

close
Sat, Apr 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Apr 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Apr 6 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Apr 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sun, Apr 10 1:15PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Apr 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Wed, Apr 20 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Fri, Apr 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen
Sat, Apr 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV, Sharks+SAP Center App, SJBarracuda.com/listen