Upcoming Games

 

September

open
Fri, Sep 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
Win 3-0 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
0
0
0
0
0
0
Fri, Sep 27
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 28 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
Win 5-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
Colorado Eagles (Exhibition)
1
1
1
0
0
3
Sat, Sep 28
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM

October

open
Fri, Oct 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 5-0 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
0
Ontario Reign
2
2
1
0
0
5
Fri, Oct 04
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-0 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
San Diego Gulls
0
0
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 11
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 13 1:15PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
0-0 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
0
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
0
0
0
0
Sun, Oct 13
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 1:15PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 2-5 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Ontario Reign
3
0
2
0
0
5
Sat, Oct 19
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 4-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Colorado Eagles
2
0
2
0
0
4
Fri, Oct 25
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Win 0-4 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
4
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
Colorado Eagles
0
0
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 26
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Wed, Oct 30 11:00AM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-0 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
0
0
0
0
Wed, Oct 30
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM

November

close
Fri, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Stockton Heat
1
0
1
0
1
3
Fri, Nov 01
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-5 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
4
0
0
5
Sun, Nov 03
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 6-3 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Jose Barracuda
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Bakersfield Condors
1
3
2
0
0
6
Sat, Nov 09
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 1-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Jose Barracuda
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
San Diego Gulls
2
1
0
0
0
3
Sun, Nov 10
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Nov 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Nov 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Nov 23 1:15PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Wed, Nov 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Nov 29 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

December

close
Fri, Dec 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Sat, Dec 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 14 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Dec 27 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sun, Dec 29 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Dec 31 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat

January

close
Fri, Jan 3 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 4 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Jan 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sat, Jan 11 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sun, Jan 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Wed, Jan 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Jan 17 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sat, Jan 18 4:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Wed, Jan 22 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sun, Jan 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
AHL All Star Skills Competition
Mon, Jan 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
AHL All Star Classic
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls

February

close
Wed, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Feb 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Feb 8 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Wed, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sun, Feb 16 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Mon, Feb 17 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Feb 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sun, Feb 23 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Wed, Feb 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sat, Feb 29 1:15PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

March

close
Mon, Mar 2 11:00AM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Wed, Mar 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Fri, Mar 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Mar 7 8:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Mar 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Mar 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Mar 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Tue, Mar 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Mar 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Mar 22 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 27 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Mar 28 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners

April

close
Wed, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 4 1:15PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sun, Apr 5 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Wed, Apr 8 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Apr 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign