BroadcastSchedule_1180x140.jpg

2020-21 Barracuda Broadcast Schedule

 

In an effort to improve the Barracuda's broadcast reach and as part of the San Jose Sharks organization's new digital initiatives, all 2020-21 Barracuda regular season and playoff games can be heard exclusively via the Sharks+SAP Center app (DOWNLOAD the Sharks+SAP Center app HERE) and on sjbarracuda.com/listen. In addition, all games can be watched on AHL TV for a small fee.

When there are no schedule conflicts between the Sharks and Barracuda, Barracuda games will also air on the The Sharks Audio Network, a 24-hour, seven days a week audio feed available via the Sharks+SAP Center App and online at sjsharks.com/listen.

Each game broadcast will feature a 30-minute pre-game show, including "Cuda Coaches Corner" with Head Coach Roy Sommer.

In 2020-21, Nick Nollenberger (@NickNollen) returns for his fifth season as the play-by-play voice for the Barracuda. In addition to providing play-by-play, Nollenberger will contribute to the Sharks Audio Network providing the opportunity for all Sharks fans to keep an “ear” on the “Future Sharks” as they hone their skills in the American Hockey League. Weekly Sharks Audio Network programming will also include Barracuda-focused content, programs and updates.

For a downloadable broadcast schedule, click here.

(SAN = the game will be aired on the Sharks Audio Network)

Day Date Opponent Broadcast Start Listen Watch
Fri Feb 5 TUCSON 5:30PM
Sat Feb 6 TUCSON 5:30PM
Mon Feb 8 TUCSON 5:30PM  SAN
Fri Feb 12 @ TEXAS 4:30PM  SAN
Sat Feb 13 @ TEXAS 4:30PM
Tue Feb 16 @ TEXAS 4:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Thu Feb 18 @ TUCSON 5:00PM
Sat Feb 20 @ TUCSON 12:30PM
Sun Feb 21 @ TUCSON 12:30PM  SAN
Wed Feb 24 @ STOCKTON 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Sat Feb 27 ONTARIO 4:30PM radio.png TV.png
Sun Feb 28 ONTARIO 4:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Tue Mar 2 BAKERSFIELD 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Fri Mar 5 @ SAN DIEGO 6:30PM radio.png TV.png
Sat Mar 6 @ BAKERSFIELD 2:30PM radio.png TV.png
Wed Mar 10 STOCKTON 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Fri Mar 12 BAKERSFIELD 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Sat Mar 13 BAKERSFIELD 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Sat Mar 20 @BAKERSFIELD 2:30PM radio.png TV.png
Fri Mar 26 STOCKTON 6:30PM radio.png TV.png
Sat Mar 27 @STOCKTON 4:30PM radio.png TV.png
Tue Mar 30 STOCKTON 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Fri Apr 2 SAN DIEGO 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Sat Apr 3 SAN DIEGO 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Wed Apr 7 @STOCKTON 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Fri Apr 9 @BAKERSFIELD 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Tues Apr 13 TEXAS 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Fri Apr 16 TEXAS 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Sat Apr 17 TEXAS 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Tue Apr 20 @STOCKTON 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Thu Apr 22 @ONTARIO 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Tue Apr 27 STOCKTON 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Fri Apr 30 HENDERSON 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Sat May 1 HENDERSON 5:30PM radio.png TV.png
Wed May 5 @SAN DIEGO 6:30PM radio.png TV.png
Thu May 6 @ONTARIO 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Sat May 8 @HENDERSON 12:30PM radio.png TV.png
Mon May 10 @HENDERSON 6:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Fri May 14 STOCKTON 5:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png
Sat May 15 STOCKTON 4:30PM radio.png SAN TV.png